how to cancel the "disable content and settings" when messages start uploading to iCloud

0 votes
asked Nov 6 by Judy
I accidentally deleted a group message string. In trying to retrieve it, I think I have accidentally set into motion uploading of messages to iCloud and then deleting content and settings.  How do I cancel all of that?

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Welcome to iPhone Help Q&A - Online community where you can ask tech-related questions and receive professional answers. The best iPad and iPhone help forum that will help you to fix all the problems with your iOS devices. Post your Question now to get a professional answer quickly. iphone help forum